SGEU Staff

SGEU Office Directory

Regina

Accounting

Name Position Contact
Richard Schramm Controller E: rschramm@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7214
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 214
F: (306) 352.1969
Jody Schmeltzer Senior Analyst E: jschmeltzer@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7851
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 851
F: (306) 352.1969
Christine Anderson Accounting Analyst E: canderson@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7205
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 205
F: (306) 352.1969
Kirk Matthes Accounting Analyst E: kmatthes@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7235
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 235
F: (306) 352.1969
Shannon Loeppky Accounting Clerk E: sloeppky@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7238
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 238
F: (306) 352.1969
Tara Mitchell Accounting Clerk, Payroll & Member Expenses E: tmitchell@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7200
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 200
F: (306) 352.1969

Administration/Human Resources

Name Position Contact
Vacant Executive Director
Paulette Kidd Executive Assistant E: PKidd@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7230
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 230
F: (306) 522.1250

Building Maintenance

Name Position Contact
Bruce Poloyko Building Services Worker E: bpoloyko@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7232
TF: (306) 352.1969
F: (306) 352.1969
Dale Dartige Building Services Worker E: ddartige@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7232
F: (306) 352.1969
Bill Roach Building Services Workers E: broach@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7232

Communications

Name Position Contact
Stephanie Campbell Communications Officer E: scampbell@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7233
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 233
F: 1.306.565.2240
Carolyn Rebeyka Communications Officer E: crebeyka@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7249
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext.
F: 1.306.565.2240
Taylor Bendig Research Officer E: tbendig@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7854
TF: 1.800.667.5221
F: 306.565.2240
Billie Kuntz Administrative Assistant, Communications E: bkuntz@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7240
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 240
F: 306-565-2240
Amy Huziak Communications Officer E: ahuziak@sgeu.org

Disability Management Services

Name Position Contact
Shane Osberg Director of Disability Management Services E: sosberg@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7204
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 204
F: (306) 775.5775
Myrna Wilgosh Claimant Advocate E: mwilgosh@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7873
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 873
F: (306) 775.5775
Rhonda Ross Plan Advocate E: rross@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7215
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 215
F: (306) 775.5775
Tara Booker Vocational Rehabilitation Officer E: tbooker@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7216
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 216
F: 306.775.5775
Lauren Martin Vocational Rehabilitation Counsellor (Saskatoon) E: lmartin@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.653.9393
TF: 1.800.667.9791 ext. 393
F: 306.664.7134
Kelly Weldon Vocational Rehabilitation Counsellor E: kweldon@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7231
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 231
F: (306) 775.5775
Amber Roussin Long Term Disability & CPP Advocate E: aroussin@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7223
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 223
F: 306.775.775
Denise Cox Administrative Assistant, Disability Management Services E: dcox@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7209
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 209
F: (306) 775.5775
Angie Rabak Administrative Assistant, Disability Management Services E: ARabak@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7213
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 213
F: (306) 775.5775

Education

Name Position Contact
Dipa Bharadwaj Education Officer E: dBharadwaj@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7212
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 212
F: (306) 565.2240
Tina Simmons Administrative Assistant, Education E: tsimmons@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7237
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 237

Information Technology

Name Position Contact
Kyle Robinson Director MIS/IT E: krobinson@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 867
F: 1.306.565.2240
Shayne Kreitzer Information Technology Officer E: skreitzer@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7222
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 222
F: (306) 352.1969
Steven Lloyd Information Technology Officer E: slloyd@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7891
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 891
F: (306) 565.2240

Labour Relations

Name Position Contact
Rod McCorriston Director Labour Relations E: rmccorriston@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7228
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 228
F: 1.306.352.1969
Donna Cook Labour Relations Officer E: dcook@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7218
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 218
F: 1.306.352.1969
Kathy Cook Labour Relations Officer E: kcook@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7217
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 217
F: (306) 352.1969
Kelly Hardy Labour Relations Officer E: khardy@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7210
TF: 1.800.667.8571, Ext. 210
F: (306) 352.1969
Mary Ann Harrison Labour Relations Officer E: mharrison@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7241
TF: 1-800-667-5221 ext. 241
Cory Hendriks Labour Relations Officer E: chendriks@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7207
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 207
F: (306) 352.1969
Hannah Gasper Labour Relations Officer E: hgasper@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7227
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 227
F: (306) 352.1969
Joe Pylatuk Labour Relations Officer E: jpylatuk@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7208
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 208
F: (306) 352.1969
Paullette Biesenthal Panel Rep Coordinator E: pbiesenthal@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7221
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 221
F: (306) 352.1969
Sarah Fetch Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations P: 306.775.7244
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext.244
Darla Nowoselsky Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: dnowoselsky@sgeu.org
TF: (306) 775.7211
F: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 211

Member Organization

Name Position Contact
Don Regel Member Organizer E: dregel@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7220
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 220
F: (306) 565.2240

Membership Information Services

Name Position Contact
Kyle Robinson Director MIS/IT E: krobinson@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 867
F: 1.306.565.2240
Lynda Borchardt Administrative Assistant, Membership Information Services E: lborchardt@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7243
TF: 1.800.667.5221
F: 306.789.2534
Tracie Lloyd Administrative Assistant, Membership Information Services E: tlloyd@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7853
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 853
F: (306) 789-253
Cheryl Moore Reception E: cmoore@sgeu.org
P: (306) 522-8571 Ext 0
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 0
F: (306) 347-7822
Tina Simmons Administrative Assistant E: tsimmons@sgeu.org
Bill Roach Administrative assistant E: broach@sgeu.org

PS/GE

Name Position Contact
Barry Nowoselsky PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Chair E: bnowoselsky@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7202
TF: 1.800.667.5221
F: 306.789.1219
Merv Braniff Public Service Sector, Local 1101 - Trades and Technical Component Chair E: mbraniff@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7201
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 201
F: 306.789.1219
Verne Larson Public Service Sector, Local 1105 - Legal Inspection & Regulatory Component Chair E: vlarson@sgeu.org
P: (306) 535-3670
TF: (306) 775-7248
F: (306) 789-1219
George McLeod Public Service Sector, Local 1111, Negotiating Committee, Vehicle, Equipment and Operations Component Chair E: gmcleod@sgeu.org
P: 306-775-7242
TF: 1-800-667-5221 ext.242
F: (306) 789-1219
Robert Cossette Negotiating Committee - Admin and Communications Component Chair E: rcossette@sgeu.org
Lori Bossaer PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Chair Human Services Component E: lbossaer@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775-7236
TF: 1-800-667-5221, Ext 236
Curt Woytiuk PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Support Services Component Chair E: cwoytiuk@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7855
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 855
F: (306) 789.1219
Shelley Strachan Administrative Assistant, PS/GE E: sstrachan@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7226
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 226
F: (306) 352.1969
Bev Radons Administrative Assistant E: bradons@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7244
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 244
F: (306) 352.1969
 

Saskatoon

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9371
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext. 371
F: (306) 664.7134
Tannis Nichol Labour Relations Officer E: tnichol@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9373
TF: 1.800.667.9791
F: 306.664.7134
Nicole Alberts Labour Relations Officer E: nalberts@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9372
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 5
F: (306) 664.7134
Glenn Billingsley Labour Relations Officer E: gbillingsley@sgeu.org
P: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 9
TF: (306) 664.7134
Kathy Mahussier Labour Relations Officer E: kmahussier@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9375
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 4
F: (306) 664.7134
Greg Eyre Labour Relations Officer E: geyre@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9376
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 3
F: (306) 664.7134
Lauren Martin Vocational Rehabilitation Counsellor E: lmartin@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.653.9393
TF: 1.800.667.9791 ext. 393
F: 1.306.664.7134
Barb Goodwin Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: bgoodwin@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9370
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 8
F: (306) 664.7134
Karen Halliwell Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: khalliwell@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9391
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext. 0
F: (306) 664.7134
Janice Fennig Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: jfennig@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9389
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext 6
F: (306) 664.7134
Amber Melnick Administrative Assistant, Panels E: amelnick@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9374
TF: 306.664.7134

Prince Albert

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: (306) 653.9371
TF: 1.800.667.9791, Ext. 371
F: (306) 664.7134
Danny Hind Labour Relations Officer E: dhind@sgeu.org
P: (306) 764.5424
TF: 1.800.667.9355, Ext 3
F: (306) 763.4763
Bonnie McRae Labour Relations Officer E: bmcrae@sgeu.org
P: 306.764.5425
TF: 1.800.667.9355 ext. 457
F: 306.763.4763
Kim Nordmarken Labour Relations Officer E: knordmarken@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.764.1202
TF: 1.800.667.5221 ext. 454
F: 306.763.4763
Pat Sander Labour Relations Officer E: psander@sgeu.org
P: (306) 764.5426
TF: 1.800.667.9355, Ext 5
F: (306) 763.4763
Susan Dusseault Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: sdusseault@sgeu.org
P: (306) 764.5202
TF: 1.800.667.9355, Ext 0
F: (306) 763-4763
Jody Henderson Administrative Assistant, Labour Relations E: jhenderson@sgeu.org
P: (306) 764.5423
TF: 1.800.667.9355, Ext. 0
F: (306) 763.4763
Blaire Hoffman Administrative Assistant E: bhoffman@sgeu.org
P: 1.306.764.0895
TF: 1.800.667.9355 ext.453