Provincial Council

Table Officers & Vice Presidents

Name Position Contact
Bob Bymoen President E: bbymoen@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7219
TF: 1.800.667.5221, EXT. 219
F: (306) 522.1250
Roseann Strelezki A/President, Secretary Treasurer E: rstrelezki@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7850
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 850
F: (306) 522.1250
Sheena Yew Vice President, SFL E: syew@sgeu.org
Tracey Sauer Vice President, NUPGE E: ssauer@sgeu.org
Sean Bradley Public Service VP E: sbradley@sgeu.org
P: (306) 501-2020
Steven Lavallee Crown Sector VP E: slavallee@sgeu.org
P: (306) 787.7634
Diane Ralph Health Sector VP E: dralph@sgeu.org
Marney Robinson Education Sector VP E: mrobinson@sgeu.org
Darryl Firth Community Services VP E: dfirth@sgeu.org
Bob Stadnichuk Retail Regulatory VP E: bstadnichuk@sgeu.org

Public Service Sector

Name Position Contact
Lori Bossaer PSGE Negotiating Committee
Sean Bradley E-health
Angi McGarry Local 1101
Kim Picot Local 1101
Muna De Ciman Local 1101
Merv Braniff Local 1101
Hali Topinka Local 1101
Devin Deck Local 1105
Angelique Hortness Local 1101
Jyl Targerson Local 1102
Mark Wells Local 1102
Jeff Harvey Local 1102
Alan Erickson Local 1104
Carol Yuzik Local 1105
Lovyl Zweifel Local 1103
William Linfit Local 1105
Earl Cook Local 1107
Ernie Schwartz Local 1119
Ed Hildebrand Local 1110
Verne Larson Loca l 1111
Brenda Carson Local 1112
Leanne Hamilton Local 1105
Sherry Magera Local 1115
Andrea Schad Local 1101
Taylor Sanderson Local 1120
Jack Lee Local 1121
Tricia Piche Local 1122
Barry Nowoselsky Local 1101
Jennifer Warriner Local 1120

Crown Sector

Name Position Contact
Steven LaVallee Local 2214 - Information Services Corporation
Sabrina Cataldo Local 2288 - Saskatchewan Arts Board
Jackie Currah Local 2221 - Saskatchewan Asset Management Agency
Kim Weichel Local 2180 - Workers Compensation Board

Health Sector

Name Contact
Sharri Laczko
Teresa Sauer
Diane Ralph E: fletchfarms@xplornet.ca
Wendy Simonson
Tammy Brown
Genny Goodyear
Beatrice Fecke

Education Sector

Name Contact
Bonnie Bond
Amro Khalil
Peggy Chartier
Sheena Yew
Marney Robinson

Community Services Sector

Name Position Contact
Brenda Beaudry Local 5133 - CMHA (Saskatoon)
Darryl Firth Local 5087 - Regina Mobile Crisis Services
Patience Umereweneza Local 5247 - Regina Transition House

Retail Regulatory Sector

Name Position Contact
Susan Wasnik Local 6080 - Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
Bob Stadnichuk Local 6080 - Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
Ralph Rathgeber Local 6080 - Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority