Health and Welfare Trust Committee

Our Mission and Vision

The Health and Welfare Trust Committee shall*:

  • Supervise the Health and Welfare Trust Plan, as determined by the Plan Text and the SGEU Constitution.

*As outlined in the Article 6.10.9 in the SGEU Constitution

For more information, visit the Health and Welfare Trust page.

Committee Members

Updated March 3, 2023

Organization Member Name
Canadian Mental Health Association Ronley Arnold
Canadian Mental Health Association - Battlefords Vacant
Canadian Mental Health Association - Regina Vacant
Canadian Mental Health Association - Saskatoon Carolyn Burnett, Chair
Canadian Mental Health Association - Swift Current Sarah Laybourne
Carlton Trail College Darlene Purshega
Cathedral Area Co-op Daycare Vacant
Citizens All Association Vacant
Cornwall Alternative School Rob Nixon
Cumberland College Lynette Gerski
Diversified Services (Moose Jaw) Mandy Mack
Great Plains College Vacant
HELP Homes of Regina Darren Olson
JT Amublance Service Inc. Rob Buchanan
Livestock Services of Sask Vacant
Mobile Crisis Services Inc. of Regina Desire Radwanski
Moose Jaw Transition House JoAnna Woode
Northern Village of Buffalo Narrows Ron Laliberte
Northlands College Vacant
Northwest College Marney Robinson
North Star Supporting Housing Inc. Vanessa Tremeer
Parkland College Michelle Dzuba
Prince Albert Mobile Crisis Jeffrey Clarke
Rainbow Youth Centre Sandra Pfeifer
Regina Transition House Vacant
Sask Workers Compensation Board Kathie Boha, Table Officer
Saskatchewan Arts Board Vacant
Saskatchewan Wildlife Assets Management Inc. Nancy Coomber
Saskatoon Crisis Intervention Services Bill Johnston, Table Officer
Saskatoon Interval House Lorena Urquiza
Southeast College Lorraine Musk, Table Officer
Thunder Creek Rehabilitation Association Darcy Moerike
Tourism Saskatchewan Corrina Kapeller