SGEU Executive

SGEU Executive / Administration Committee

Name Position Contact
Bob Bymoen President E: bbymoen@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7219
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 219
F: (306) 522.1250
Roseann Strelezki Secretary Treasurer E: rstrelezki@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7850
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 850
F: 306.522.1250
Sean Bradley Vice-President, Public Service Sector E: sbradley@sgeu.org
P: (306) 501-2020
TF: 1-800-667-5221, Ext 202
Steven Lavallee Vice-President, Crown Sector E: slavallee@sgeu.org
P: (306) 787.7634
Tracey Sauer Vice-President, Health Sector E: tsauer@sgeu.org
P: (306) 752.1777
Marney Robinson Vice-President, Education Sector E: mrobinson@sgeu.org
P: 306.445.2285
Darryl Firth Vice-President, Community Service Sector E: dfirth@sgeu.org
Bob Stadnichuk Vice-President, Retail Regulatory E: bstadnuchuk@sgeu.org
Tracey Sauer Vice-President, NUPGE E: tsauer@sgeu.org
Sheena Yew Vice-President SFL E: syew@sgeu.org