SGEU Executive

SGEU Executive / Administration Committee

Name Position Contact
Tracey Sauer President E: tsauer@sgeu.org
P: (306) 775.7219
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext. 219
F: (306) 522.1250
Diane Ralph 1st Vice President E: dralph@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7850
TF: 1.800.667.5221, Ext 850
F: 306.522.1250
Hali Topinka Indigenous Vice President E: htopinka@sgeu.org
Lori Bossaer Vice-President, Public Service Sector E: lbossaer@sgeu.org
P: 306-775-7236
TF: 1-800-667-5221, Ext 236
Steven Lavallee Vice-President, Crown Sector E: slavallee@sgeu.org
P: (306) 787.7634
Sharri Laczko Vice-President, Health Sector E: slaczko@sgeu.org
P: (306) 921-6234
Marney Robinson Vice-President, Education Sector E: mrobinson@sgeu.org
P: 306.445.2285
Darryl Firth Vice-President, Community Services Sector E: dfirth@sgeu.org
Bob Stadnichuk Vice-President, Retail Regulatory Sector E: bstadnichuk@sgeu.org
Mark Wells Vice-President, NUPGE E: mwells@sgeu.org
Kim Picot Vice-President SFL E: kpicot@sgeu.org