SGEU Staff

SGEU Office Directory

Regina

Accounting

Name Position Contact
Richard Schramm Director of Finance E: rschramm@sgeu.org
P: 306.539.1504
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 214
Christine Anderson Accounting Analyst E: canderson@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7205
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 205
Bev Glasser Accounting Clerk E: bglasser@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7235
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 235
Shannon Loeppky Accounting Analyst E: sloeppky@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7238
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 238
Tara Mitchell Accounting Clerk, Payroll & Member Expenses E: tmitchell@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7200
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 200
Jody Schmeltzer Senior Analyst E: jschmeltzer@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7851
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 851

Administration/Human Resources

Name Position Contact
Rikki Boté Executive Director E: rbote@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7225
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 225
Ashley Wilke Director, Human Resources E: awilke@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7234
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 234
Paulette Kidd Executive Assistant E: pkidd@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7230
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 230
Susan Hicks Executive Assistant E: shicks@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7229
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 229
F: (306).522.1250

Building Maintenance

Name Position Contact
Dale Dartige Building Services Worker E: ddartige@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232
Bruce Poloyko Building Services Worker E: bpoloyko@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232
Terry-Lynn Triffo Building Services Worker E: t.triffo@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232

Communications

Name Position Contact
Kelsay Reimer Director, Communications & Education E: kreimer@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7866
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 866
Ellen Paulley Communications Officer E: epaulley@sgeu.org
P: 306.519.6762
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 877
Carolyn Rebeyka Communications Officer E: crebeyka@sgeu.org
P: 306.519.2903
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 249
Hannah Senicar Communications Officer E: hsenicar@sgeu.org
P: 306.531.8706
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 854
Brent Hill Communications Officer E: bhill@sgeu.org
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 233
Diana Dumanski Administrative Assistant E: comm@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7240
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 240
Stephanie Campbell Communications Officer

Disability Management Services

Name Position Contact
Shane Osberg Director of Disability Management Services E: sosberg@sgeu.org
P: 306.535.1650
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 204
Tara Booker Vocational Rehabilitation Officer E: tbooker@sgeu.org
P: 306.540.8072
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 216
Kelsey Cattell Vocational Rehabilitation Officer (Saskatoon) E: kcattell@sgeu.org
P: 306.229.2206
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 393
Denise Cox Administrative Assistant E: dcox@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7209
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 209
Candice Froess Administrative Assistant E: cfroess@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7871
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 871
Angie Rabak Administrative Assistant E: arabak@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7213
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 213
Rhonda Ross Plan Advocate E: rross@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7215
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 215
Amber Roussin Long Term Disability & CPP Advocate E: aroussin@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7223
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 223
Kelly Weldon Vocational Rehabilitation Counsellor E: kweldon@sgeu.org
P: 306.537.2934
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 231
Myrna Wilgosh Claimant Advocate E: mwilgosh@sgeu.org
P: 306.536.9331
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 873

Education

Name Position Contact
Dipa Bharadwaj Education Officer E: dbharadwaj@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7212
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 212
Darla Nowoselsky Administrative Assistant E: educate@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7211
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 211

Information Technology

Name Position Contact
Jeff Wood Director of Membership Information Services and Information Technology (MIS/IT) E: jwood@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 867
Shayne Kreitzer Information Technology Officer E: skreitzer@sgeu.org
P: 306.529.4459
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 222
Steven Lloyd Information Technology Officer E: slloyd@sgeu.org
P: 306.533.1742
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 891

Labour Relations

Name Position Contact
Amanda Freistadt Director, Labour Relations E: afreistadt@sgeu.org
P: 306.541.4470
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 228
Bernadette Lusney Labour Relations Officer E: blusney@sgeu.org
P: 306.550.7390
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 241
Cory Hendriks Labour Relations Officer E: chendriks@sgeu.org
P: 306.535.0216
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 207
Darcy Thiessen Labour Relations Officer E: dthiessen@sgeu.org
P: 306.519.3365
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 210
Donna Cook Labour Relations Officer E: dcook@sgeu.org
P: 306.536.7115
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 218
Hannah Gasper Labour Relations Officer E: hgasper@sgeu.org
P: 306.527.6305
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 227
Jeff Okere, LLM; LLB Labour Relations Officer E: jokere@sgeu.org
P: 306.570.1722
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 217
Joe Pylatuk Labour Relations Officer E: jpylatuk@sgeu.org
P: 306.535.2581
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 208
Marie Amor Labour Relations Officer E: mamor@sgeu.org
P: 306.529.1521
TF: 1.800.667.8571 Ext 245
Dawn Parisien Administrative Assistant E: dparisien@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7221
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 221
Jacquie Foster Administrative Assistant, panels E: jfoster@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7244
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 244
Shannon McIvor Administrative Assistant E: smcivor@sgeu.org
P: 306.775-5239
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 239
Tracie Lloyd Panel Rep Coordinator E: tlloyd@sgeu.org

Member Organization

Name Position Contact
Don Regel Member Organizer E: dregel@sgeu.org
P: 306.537.0957
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 220

Membership Information Services

Name Position Contact
Jeff Wood Director of Membership Information Services and Information Technology (MIS/IT) E: jwood@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 867
Lynda Borchardt MIS Coordinator E: lborchardt@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7243
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 243
Cheryl Moore Administrative Assistant - Reception E: cmoore@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7298
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 298
Bill Roach Administrative Assistant E: broach@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7299
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 299
Tina Simmons Administrative Assistant E: tsimmons@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7237
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 237
Logan Topinka Administrative Assistant E: ltopinka@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7853
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 853

PS/GE

Name Position Contact
Lori Bossaer PS/GE Negotiating Committee – Chair E: lbossaer@sgeu.org
P: 306.441.4601
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 202
Robert Cossette PS/GE Negotiating Committee – Admin & Communications Component Chair E: rcossette@sgeu.org
P: 306.527.3522
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 203
Billie Kuntz Administrative Assistant E: bkuntz@sgeu.org
P: 306.775.7226
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 226
Cory McCafferty PS/GE Negotiating Committee – 1st Vice-Chair & Human Services Component Chair E: cmcafferty@sgeu.org
P: 306.541.6157
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 855
George McLeod PS/GE Negotiating Committee – Vehicle, Equipment & Operations Component Chair E: gmcleod@sgeu.org
P: 306.402.7141
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 242
Justin Priel PS/GE Negotiating Committee – 2nd Vice-Chair & Trades & Technical Component Chair E: jpriel@sgeu.org
P: 306.250.0554
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 236
Hali Topinka PS/GE Negotiating Committee – Support Services Component Chair E: htopinka@sgeu.org
P: 306.531.4252
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 248
Mac Trost PS/GE Negotiating Committee – Legal, Inspection & Regulatory Component Chair E: mtrost@sgeu.org
P: 306.441.3980
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 201
 

Saskatoon

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: 306.221.8741
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 371
Nicole Alberts Labour Relations Officer E: nalberts@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9372
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 372
Kelsey Cattell Vocational Rehabilitation Officer (Saskatoon) E: kcattell@sgeu.org
P: 306.229.2206
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 393
Greg Eyre Labour Relations Officer E: geyre@sgeu.org
P: 306.229.2484
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 376
Ivette Gonzalez Labour Relations Officer E: igonzalez@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9385
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 385
Karen Halliwell Administrative Assistant E: khalliwell@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9391
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 391
Carrie Klassen Labour Relations Officer E: cklassen@sgeu.org
P: 306.270.7843
Kathy Mahussier Labour Relations Officer E: kmahussier@sgeu.org
P: 306.222.8709
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 375
Amber Melnick Administrative Assistant E: amelnick@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9374
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 374
Tannis Nichol Labour Relations Officer E: tnichol@sgeu.org
P: 306.653.9373
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 373

Prince Albert

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: 306.221.8741
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 371
Susan Dusseault Administrative Assistant E: sdusseault@sgeu.org
P: 306.764.5412
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 461
Leanne Hamilton Labour Relations Officer E: lhamilton@sgeu.org
P: 306.764.5424
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 456
Jody Henderson Administrative Assistant E: jhenderson@sgeu.org
P: 306.764.5423
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 455
Danny Hind Labour Relations Officer E: dhind@sgeu.org
P: 306.961.0784
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 456
Bonnie McRae Labour Relations Officer E: bmcrae@sgeu.org
P: 306.291.3003
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 457
Kim Nordmarken Labour Relations Officer E: knordmarken@sgeu.org
P: 306.960.9276
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 454
Pat Sander Labour Relations Officer E: psander@sgeu.org
P: 306.941.7584
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 458