SGEU Staff

SGEU Office Directory

Regina

Accounting

Name Position Contact
Richard Schramm Director of Finance E: rschramm@sgeu.org
P: (306).539.1504
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 214
F: (306). 352.1969
Jody Schmeltzer Senior Analyst E: jschmeltzer@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7851
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 851
F: (306).352.1969
Christine Anderson Accounting Analyst E: canderson@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7205
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 205
F: (306).352.1969
Shannon Loeppky Accounting Analyst E: sloeppky@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7238
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 238
F: (306).352.1969
Tara Mitchell Accounting Clerk, Payroll & Member Expenses E: tmitchell@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7200
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 200
F: (306).352.1969
Bev Glasser Accounting Clerk E: bglasser@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7235
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 235
F: (306).352.1969

Administration/Human Resources

Name Position Contact
Rikki Boté Executive Director E: rbote@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7225
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 225
F: (306).522.1250
Ashley Wilke Director, Human Resources E: awilke@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7234
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 234
F: (306).522.1250
Paulette Kidd Executive Assistant E: pkidd@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7230
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 230
F: (306).522.1250
Susan Hicks Executive Assistant E: shicks@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7229
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 229
F: (306).522.1250

Building Maintenance

Name Position Contact
Bruce Poloyko Building Services Worker E: bpoloyko@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232
F: (306).352.1969
Dale Dartige Building Services Worker E: ddartige@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232
F: (306).352.1969
Terry-Lynn Triffo Building Services Worker E: t.triffo@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7232
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 232
F: (306).352.1969

Communications

Name Position Contact
Kelsay Reimer Director, Communications & Education E: kreimer@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7866
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 866
F: (306).565.2240
Stephanie Campbell Communications Officer E: scampbell@sgeu.org
P: (306).570.8001
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 233
F: (306).565.2240
Carolyn Rebeyka Communications Officer E: crebeyka@sgeu.org
P: (306).519.2903
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 249
F: (306).565.2240
Ellen Paulley Communications Officer E: epaulley@sgeu.org
P: (306).519.6762
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 877
F: (306).565.2240
Diana Dumanski Administrative Assistant E: comm@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7240
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 240
F: (306).565.2240
Hannah Senicar Communications Officer E: hsenicar@sgeu.org
P: (306).531.8706
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 854
F: (306).565.2240

Disability Management Services

Name Position Contact
Shane Osberg Director of Disability Management Services E: sosberg@sgeu.org
P: (306).535.1650
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 204
F: (306).775.5775
Myrna Wilgosh Claimant Advocate E: mwilgosh@sgeu.org
P: (306).536.9331
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 873
F: (306).775.5775
Rhonda Ross Plan Advocate E: rross@sgeu.org
P: (306).530.4563
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 215
F: (306).775.5775
Tara Booker Vocational Rehabilitation Officer E: tbooker@sgeu.org
P: (306).540.8072
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 216
F: (306).775.5775
Kelly Weldon Vocational Rehabilitation Counsellor E: kweldon@sgeu.org
P: (306).537.2934
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 231
F: (306).775.5775
Amber Roussin Long Term Disability & CPP Advocate E: aroussin@sgeu.org
P: (306).530.4562
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 223
F: (306).775.5775
Denise Cox Administrative Assistant E: dcox@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7209
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 209
F: (306).775.5775
Angie Rabak Administrative Assistant E: ARabak@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7213
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 213
F: (306).775.5775
Kelsey Cattell Vocational Rehabilitation Officer (Saskatoon) E: kcattell@sgeu.org
P: (306).229.2206
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 393
F: 306.664.7134
Candice Froess Administrative Assistant E: cfroess@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7871
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 871
F: (306).775.5775

Education

Name Position Contact
Dipa Bharadwaj Education Officer E: dBharadwaj@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7212
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 212
F: (306).565.2240
Darla Nowoselsky Administrative Assistant E: educate@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7211
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 211
F: (306).565.2240

Information Technology

Name Position Contact
Jeff Wood Director of Membership Information Services and Information Technology (MIS/IT) E: jwood@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 867
Shayne Kreitzer Information Technology Officer E: skreitzer@sgeu.org
P: (306).529.4459
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 222
F: (306).352.1969
Steven Lloyd Information Technology Officer E: slloyd@sgeu.org
P: (306).533.1742
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 891
F: (306).352.1969

Labour Relations

Name Position Contact
Amanda Freistadt Director Labour Relations E: afreistadt@sgeu.org
P: (306).541.4470
TF: 1.800.667.5221Extension 228
F: (306).352.1969
Donna Cook Labour Relations Officer E: dcook@sgeu.org
P: (306).536.7115
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 218
F: (306).352.1969
Marie Amor Labour Relations Officer E: mamor@sgeu.org
P: (306).529.1521
TF: 1.800.667.8571 Ext 245
F: (306).352.1969
Cory Hendriks Labour Relations Officer E: chendriks@sgeu.org
P: (306).535.0216
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 207
F: (306).352.1969
Hannah Gasper Labour Relations Officer E: hgasper@sgeu.org
P: (306).527.6305
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 227
F: (306).352.1969
Joe Pylatuk Labour Relations Officer E: jpylatuk@sgeu.org
P: (306).535.2581
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 208
F: (306).352.1969
Bernadette Lusney Labour Relations Officer E: blusney@sgeu.org
P: (306).550.7390
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 241
F: (306).352.1969
Darcy Thiessen Labour Relations Officer E: dthiessen@sgeu.org
P: 306.519.3365
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 210
F: (306) 352.1969
Jeff Okere, LLM; LLB Labour Relations Officer E: jokere@sgeu.org
P: (306) 570.1722
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 217
F: (306) 352.1969
Elisha Seabrook Administrative Assistant E: eseabrook@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7244
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 244
F: (306).352.1969
Tracie Lloyd Panel Rep Coordinator E: tlloyd@sgeu.org
Shannon McIvor Administrative Assistant E: smcivor@sgeu.org
P: (306).775-5239
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 239
F: (306).352.1969
Dawn Parisien Administrative Assistant, Panels E: dparisien@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7221
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 221
F: (306).352.1969

Member Organization

Name Position Contact
Don Regel Member Organizer E: dregel@sgeu.org
P: (306).537.0957
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Extension 220
F: (306).565.2240

Membership Information Services

Name Position Contact
Jeff Wood Director of Membership Information Services and Information Technology (MIS/IT) E: jwood@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7867
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 867
Lynda Borchardt Administrative Assistant E: lborchardt@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7243
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 243
F: (306).789.2534
Cheryl Moore Administrative Assistant - Reception E: cmoore@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7298
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 298
F: (306).347-7822
Tina Simmons Administrative Assistant E: tsimmons@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7237
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 237
F: (306).789.2534
Bill Roach Administrative Assistant E: broach@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7299
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 299
F: (306).347.7822
Logan Topinka Administrative Assistant E: ltopinka@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7853
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 853
F: (306).789.2534

PS/GE

Name Position Contact
Lori Bossaer PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Chair E: lbossaer@sgeu.org
P: (306).441.4601
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 202
F: (306).789.1219
Cory McCafferty Public Service Sector, 1st Vice-Chair & Human Services Component Chair E: cmcafferty@sgeu.org
P: (306).541.6157
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 855
F: (306).789.1219
Justin Priel Public Service Sector, 2nd Vice-Chair & Trades & Technical Component Chair E: jpriel@sgeu.org
P: (306).250.0554
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 236
F: (306).789.1219
George McLeod Public Service Sector, Negotiating Committee, Vehicle, Equipment & Operations Component Chair E: gmcleod@sgeu.org
P: (306).402.7141
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 242
F: (306).789.1219
Robert Cossette Negotiating Committee - Admin & Communications Component Chair E: rcossette@sgeu.org
P: (306).527.3522
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 203
F: (306).789.1219
Mac Trost PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Legal, Inspection & Regulatory Component Chair E: mtrost@sgeu.org
P: (306).441.3980
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 201
F: (306).789.1219
Hali Topinka PS/GE Negotiating Committee, Support Services Component Chair E: htopinka@sgeu.org
P: (306).531.4252
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 248
F: (306).789.1219
Billie Kuntz Administrative Assistant E: bkuntz@sgeu.org
P: (306).775.7226
TF: 1.800.667.5221Ext 226
F: (306).789.1219
 

Saskatoon

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: (306).221.8741
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 371
F: (306).664.7134
Tannis Nichol Labour Relations Officer E: tnichol@sgeu.org
P: (306).220.9574
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 373
F: (306).664.7134
Nicole Alberts Labour Relations Officer E: nalberts@sgeu.org
P: (306).227.9869
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 372
F: (306).664.7134
Kathy Mahussier Labour Relations Officer E: kmahussier@sgeu.org
P: (306).222.8709
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 375
F: (306).664.7134
Greg Eyre Labour Relations Officer E: geyre@sgeu.org
P: (306).229.2484
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 376
F: (306).664.7134
Karen Halliwell Administrative Assistant E: khalliwell@sgeu.org
P: (306).653.9391
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 391
F: (306).664.7134
Janice Fennig Administrative Assistant E: jfennig@sgeu.org
P: (306).653.9389
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 389
F: (306).664.7134
Amber Melnick Administrative Assistant E: amelnick@sgeu.org
P: (306).653.9374
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 374
F: (306).664.7134
Kelsey Cattell Vocational Rehabilitation Officer (Saskatoon) E: kcattell@sgeu.org
P: (306).229.2206
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 393
F: (306).664.7134
Ivette Gonzalez Labour Relations Officer E: igonzalez@sgeu.org
P: (306).653.9385
TF: 1.800.667.9791 Ext 385
F: (306).664.7134
Carrie Klassen Labour Relations Officer E: cklassen@sgeu.org
P: 306.270.7843

Prince Albert

Name Position Contact
Sandy Evanovich Director of Labour Relations E: sevanovich@sgeu.org
P: (306).221.8741
TF: 1.800.667.9791Ext 371
F: (306).664.7134
Danny Hind Labour Relations Officer E: dhind@sgeu.org
P: (306).961.0784
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 456
F: (306).763.4763
Bonnie McRae Labour Relations Officer E: bmcrae@sgeu.org
P: (306).291.3003
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 457
F: (306).763.4763
Kim Nordmarken Labour Relations Officer E: knordmarken@sgeu.org
P: (306).960.9276
TF: 1.800.667.5221 Ext 454
F: (306).763.4763
Pat Sander Labour Relations Officer E: psander@sgeu.org
P: (306).941.7584
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 458
F: (306).763.4763
Susan Dusseault Administrative Assistant E: sdusseault@sgeu.org
P: (306).764.5412
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 461
F: (306).763.4763
Jody Henderson Administrative Assistant E: jhenderson@sgeu.org
P: (306).764.5423
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 455
F: (306).763.4763
Vacant Administrative Assistant P: 1.306.
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext
F: (306).763.4763
Leanne Hamilton Labour Relations Officer E: lhamilton@sgeu.org
P: (306).764.5424
TF: 1.800.667.9355 Ext 456
F: (306).763.4763