Retail / Regulatory Sector

Retail / Regulatory Sector

Members work for the Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority.

Mailing Address

Box 704, Pilot Butte, SK  S0G 3Z0
Phone:  (306) 721-8883
Fax:  (306) 721-9889

Sector Executive

  • Bob Stadnichuk, Vice-President to Provincial Council
  • Patty Weber, Chairperson
  • Ralph Rathgeber, Vice-Chairperson
  • Sharon Friess, Secretary
  • Sharon Friess, Local 6080 Chairperson
  • Ralph Rathgeber, A/Treasurer
  • Susan Wasnik, Provincial Council Representative
  • Ralph Rathgeber, Provincial Council Representative

Steward List

Click here to see the current Retail Regulatory Sector steward list.

Retail Regulatory Sector Employers

  • Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority

Sector Bylaws & Bargaining Guidelines

2021 Bylaws

2019 Bargaining Guidelines