Local 1105 Prince Albert

Stewards List

Mailing Address:

c/o 33 - 11 St W
Prince Albert SK  S6V 3A0
Phone:  (306) 764.5203 or 1.800.667.9355

Upcoming Events:

Please check the Events Calendar for information about upcoming activities.  Application forms for various 1105 events and opportunities are available online in the Forms area.

Local Executive Meetings:

The third Monday of each month at 7:15 p.m.
[Except July and August] at the Union Hall 107 8th Street East

Local Executive Members:

Chairperson:  Carol Yuzik
Vice-Chairperson:  John Rudd
Secretary:  Devyn Deck
Treasurer:  Darren Smith
Bargaining:  Carol Yuzik

Provincial Council Representatives:

Carol Yuzik
Roger Dusseault
Noreen Rasmussen

Local Members-at-Large:

Janice Hendous
Sterling Sweitzer
Derrick Miller
Melissa Ironbow
Corey Linfitt

Local Committee Chairpersons:

Anti-Privatization Committee:  Lynette Napody
Education Committee:  Carol Yuzik
Finance Committee:  Darren Smith
Labour Council:  Darren Sith
Membership and Constitution Committee:  Carol Yuzik
OH & S Committee:  Roger Dusseault
Social Committee:  Carol Yuzik
Recognition & Benefits Committee:  Maria Jones

Bargaining Council Representatives:

Carol Yuzik Local Rep 1105 1105
Devin Deck VEO 1105
John Rudd Admin/Comm 1105
Sterling Switzer LIR 1105

W. J. Bague Scholarship Award

Click here for the W. J. Bague Scholarship Award Application Form

*By checking Express Consent, you are granting SGEU permission to send union communications to you electronically at the email address provided. You can remove your permission at any time by emailing mis@sgeu.org.