Local 1102 Saskatoon

2017 Bursary Winners

Riley Crittenden $750.00 bursary winner       

Graham Bemauer $750.00 bursary winner               

Sydney Targerson $1000.00 Martin d'Entremont bursary winner       

Local Bylaws

Upcoming Events:

Please check the Events Calendar for information about upcoming activities. Application forms for various 1102 events and opportunities are available online in the Forms area.

Local Executive Meetings:

Local 1102 executive meetings are the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the SGEU office (except July and August).

Table Officers:

Chairperson: Mark Wells
Vice-Chairperson:  Dean Terichow
Secretary/Treasurer: Connie Symchyck/Gloria Roque

Provincial Council Representatives:

Jyl Targerson
Corey McCafferty
Danielle Yanke

Bargaining Council Representatives:

Cal Schommer LIR 1102
Carrie Klassen Local Rep 1102 1102
Corey McCafferty Human Services 1102

Saskatoon District Labour Council Executive Member:

Debra Charuk

Committee Chairpersons:

Balloting - Corey McCafferty
Bylaws - Kim Carley
Education - Debra charuk
Equity - Cindy Carbno
Finance - Connie Symchyck
Membership - Danielle Yanke
OH&S - Chris Tkatchuk
Social - Dean Terichow

*By checking Express Consent, you are granting SGEU permission to send union communications to you electronically at the email address provided. You can remove your permission at any time by emailing mis@sgeu.org.