Anti-Privatization Committee

The Anti-Privatization Committee Shall:

Committee Members:

Committee Member Alternate

David Shortt, Public Service

Maria Jones

Chris Isted, Education

Jennifer Rooke

Bea Fecke, HR/E

Hali Topinka

Jeff Sedor, Crown

Melinda Squires

Sandra Martin, Health

Angela Anderson

Lorena Uriquiza, Community Services

Mechilene Veszi

Bob Stadnichuk, Retail Regulatory

Bob Hawthorne

Evie Ruddy, Staff Advisor



*By checking Express Consent, you are granting SGEU permission to send union communications to you electronically at the email address provided. You can remove your permission at any time by emailing mis@sgeu.org.