Battleford's Trade & Education Centre

Cathedral Day Care Co-Op

CMHA - Saskatchewan Branch

CMHA - Saskatoon Branch

CMHA - Swift Current Branch

Cornwall Alternative School

Early Childhood Intervention Service

Help Homes of Regina

Information Services Corporation

J.T. Ambulance Service Inc

John Howard Society

Keewatin-Yatthé Health District

Kelsey Trail Health Region

Mamawetan-Churchill Health District

Meewasin Valley Authority

Moose Jaw Diversified Services

Moose Jaw Housing Authority

Moose Jaw Transition House


Northern Hamlet of Turnor Lake

Northern Village of Buffalo Narrows

Northern Village of Green Lake

Northern Village of Ile-a-la-Crosse

Prince Albert Mobile Crisis

PRT Growing Services Ltd

Rainbow Youth Centre

Regina Mobile Crisis Services

Regina Public School District #4

Regina Transition Women's Society

RM of Meadow Lake

Saskatchewan Arts Board

Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Saskatchewan Craft Council

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Saskatoon Crisis Intervention Services

Saskatoon Housing Coalition

Saskatoon Open Door Society

Saskatoon Sexual Assault Centre

SMILE Services Inc

South Sask River Irrigation District

Thunder Creek Rehab Services

Tourism Saskatchewan

Yorkton Housing Authority

*By checking Express Consent, you are granting SGEU permission to send union communications to you electronically at the email address provided. You can remove your permission at any time by emailing