## SECTOR ELECTIONS

Sector Chair - Barry Nowoselsky

Sector Vice-Chair - Tim McKay

Sector Vice-Chair Alternate - Mary Ann Harrison

Sector Treasurer - Lovyl Zweifel

Sector Treasurer Alternate - Donna Cook

Sector Secretary - Carol Yuzik

Secretary Alternate - No alternate

Education & Publicity Representative - Bonnie McRae

Education & Publicity Committee Alternate . Curt Woytiuk

FAIR Committee Representative - Albert Zwozdesky

FAIR Committee Alternate - Earl Cook

Membership & Constitution Representative - Mac Trost

Membership & Constitution Representative Alternate - Curt Woytiuk

Occupational Health & Safety / Environment Representative - Bernadette Lusney

Occupational Health & Safety / Environment Representative Alternate - John Rudd

Womenc Representative - Muna DeCiman

Womenc Representative Alternate - Bente Sabiston

Anti-Privatization Representative - No election so Jack Lee will be the representative.

Sector Alternates to Provincial Council:

- 1. Tim McKay
- 2. Bonnie McRae
- 3. Lori Bossaer
- 4. Mary Ann Harrison
- 5. Herb Norton

- 6. Muna DeCiman
- 7. John Rudd
- 8. Ernie Schwartz
- 9. Bernadette Lusney
- 10. Lovyl Zweifel
- 11. Donna Cook
- 12. John Beaudry
- 13. Curt Woytiuk
- 14. Albert Zwozdesky
- 15. Roger Dusseault
- 16. Angi McGarry
- 17. Darren Smith
- 18. Bente Sabiston